Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Albany Nightingale Series - Book Tour and Giveaway


The Destruction of Rose
Albany Nightingale Duet Book 1
by Rachel M Raithby
Genre: New Adult High School Bully Romance

If I’d known then what I know now, I’d never have tried to reclaim my crown.

After fleeing London and the scandal that tore my family apart, I’m left broken, confused, and mourning a life I never realized was so fragile. I’m used to being on top. I’m used to being admired, and now I’m desperate for a way back in.
I think I’ve found it when I see Ashton Cole—my first crush, my first kiss—at my new school. But Ash isn’t who he used to be. He’s the king. And me… well, I’m not going down without a fight—even with the lies and secrets filling the school halls around us.

Please note this is a mature YA read and contains bullying/sex/bad language.

What people are saying:
The Destruction of Rose was absolutely one of the best starts to a new series I have read in such a long time! ~ Goodreads reviewer

I have never felt so many gut wrenching emotions in one book! ~ Goodreads reviewer

This book was nothing like I expected. It was 10 million times better! It’s bloody brilliant! I absolutely loved this book! This book is vicious and you love every second of everything that happens.
If you are looking for a high school bully romance, this is your book. It has everything plus some. ~ Crazy Book Lady

Wow. What an emotional roller coaster ride that was... Brilliantly told story that will leave you wanting more.~ Stayc's Book Obsession

**On Sale for Only .99 cents!!**

The Resurrection of Us
Albany Nightingale Duet Book 2

The crown is mine. Revenge was dealt. But at what cost?

Actions have consequences, and mine have cost more than they should. After destroying those who’ve wronged me, I’m left with a hollowness that is eating me alive. The boy I love hates me, and I hate him, even as the connection between us burns brighter than ever.
I’m on a road to self-destruction, being manipulated and twisted down a crooked path. When everything comes to a head, will those I’ve wronged save me or leave me to the fate I deserve? 

TRIGGER WARNING: this is a mature YA read and contains scenes that may disturb some people, it includes bullying/sex/bad language.

What people are saying:
I thoroughly enjoyed the twists and turns this story-line offered. It’s a fast paced story and very easy to read. ~ Saucy Reviews On Kinky Korner
a great series with compelling characters that get into your heart and head. ~ Katsindiebookblog
So. Many. Emotions... ~ Rina's Reads
damn I want to be the meat between an Ash and Gray sandwich! ~ Pretty_Book_Whore Narissa

**On Sale for Only .99 cents!!**

The Dark Prince of Albany
Albany Nightingale Duet Book 3

Rose and Ashton's story ended in The Resurrection of Us, but Grayson's has only just begun...

Before Rose, I was the devil. After Rose, I was lost.
I was becoming the man I despised most. But change isn’t easy and the road to happiness isn’t always paved in a straight line.
When I set out to put my demons behind me, the last thing I expected was to find Sierra—a girl who’s as wild as she is broken.
For a while we heal each other, lost in the dream we’ve created. But love can’t fix everything, and wounds aren’t so easily closed.
We’re from two different worlds, and Sierra will never fit into mine.
I wanted redemption. I wanted my happily ever after.
But life has other plans.

Please note to best understand Grayson's story you need to read books 1 & 2 in the Albany Nightingale Series.
This book contains contents that may upset some people. Mature YA only.

**On Sale for Only .99 cents!!**

Rachel M. Raithby started her writing career in 2013 and hasn't looked back. She draws her inspiration from the many places she has lived and traveled, as well as from her love of the paranormal and thriller movies. She can often be found hiding out with a good book or writing more fast-paced and thrilling stories where love always conquers all. A Brit who left the UK in 2008, she resides in a quiet town in New Zealand, with her 4 children.

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment